AMSHOF expands operating group

amshof logo

The Australian Marathon Swimming Hall of Fame announced an expanded operating group to support the ongoing development of the organization launched last year.

Joining the founding committee of Melissa Cunningham Roberts, Gary Toner, Tamara Bruce and Chris Guesdon are:

Emma Radford

  • AMSHOF Honouree
  • Member, Marathon Swimmers Federation Core Group

Marty Filipowski

  • AMSHOF Honouree
  • Public Relations Director
  • Athlete Ally Ambassador

Susanne Guesdon

  • IMSHOF Honouree
  • AMSHOF Honouree
  • Australian Triple Crown & Derwent River Big Swim co-founder